Golden Gate

Guest author!

 

Thought I’d start my first post on this blog with one of my favorite pictures from this year. I was visiting my boyfriend for a weekend in May. We must have walked two hours to the Golden Gate Bridge, and I think it was an hour to walk across the bridge and back. When we finally got back to his condo, Dayton was really grumpy and basically refused to cook dinner. Lucky for our wallets, I actually enjoy cooking, so I whipped up some garlic bread and hamburger helper and had a delicious meal.

Leave a Reply

