Good Luck, Girlfriend!

Good luck at your interview, my dear! May my lame flower picture inspire you.

For the zero people who read this blog other than my girlfriend, she is flying to Harvard this weekend to interview for graduate school in Neuroscience. I am very proud of her. 🙂 When I am an unemployed bum, I hope to follow her around and ride on her coattails.

Also, I took this picture at the beautiful Getty Villa in Malibu. This was just a handheld shot at 300 mm, so it was definitely not the best way to test out the macro capabilities of my new Tamron AF 28-300mm lens. I’ll take it out with my tripod sometime soon to get some sharper images.

Leave a Reply

