Meet Me at the Ritz

Short post today because I am sleeeepy. I prefer the filtered black and white version of this photo, which I can e-mail upon request, but since you always prefer the very colorful versions, I thought I’d post this one. I had wanted to take this shot when there was a Porsche framed nicely underneath the sign, but it drove off too soon.

One Response to “Meet Me at the Ritz”

  1. I really like this. I like that there’s different colored lights reflected against that Ritz sign. 🙂

Leave a Reply

