Divination

My journey through all seven Harry Potter books over Christmas break has reminded me of this photo I took a few months ago. What do you think? Spooky and all?

I also remembered I had a picture of Professor Trelawney that I thought I’d post, too. šŸ™‚

[as I cannot get the second picture to show here, you’ll have to follow this link: http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs380.ash2/65890_1731278612636_1558620071_1766335_2727414_n.jpg]

She looks like a total nutter to me. šŸ˜›

One Response to “Divination”

  1. Psh you haven’t even finished four! šŸ˜› And I do not look like Professor Trelawny, she has very large glasses! I love this picture though. Glad you re-started updating your blog; I was going to ask you about it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

