Down the Road

Another of the over-the-top, way-too-wistful photos. Still, I like it. And if I have to come up with a name and feeling to attach to it, I’ll say something corny about wondering where the future leads. I like that you can kind of see that the road jogs off to the left a bit, but it’s too far away to see the details, so you know something happens down the road, but you can’t quite tell what. Anyhow I thought it was a cool lookin’ result.

I took this picture in the vineyard immediately adjacent to CERN. What a beautiful place.

One Response to “Down the Road”

  1. How many ears of corn should I buy you the next time we go grocery shopping, dearest?

Leave a Reply

