Just Over the Horizon

I’m waiting to hear back from quite a few applications right now (6 I think) and am preparing to submit quite a few more. I don’t know what how it’s all going to shake out, but by now the news of how my applications to all these programs I’ve thought about for years is just over the horizon. Hopefully I hear good news. Even if I don’t, though, sitting down to write quite a few personal statements for an array of slightly different organizations is a cathartic exercise. It’s nice to remind yourself what your plans are and why they are what they are.

I took this photo at Dockweiler Beach the same night I took the others I’ve posted recently.

One Response to “Just Over the Horizon”

Leave a Reply

